• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Sticky Rice Villas - Crafers, Adelaide Hills

96 Old Mt Barker Road, Stirling, Adelaide Hills Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Sticky Rice Villas are the ultimate in luxury accommodation ,20 mins from the CBD of Adelaide, situated in the premium wine growing region of the Adelaide Hills in the picturesque township of Stirling. Mount Lofty Botanical Gardens, Mt Lofty Summit, Cleland Wildlife Park and the famous Heysen walking trail are on the doorstep. Secluded and conveniently positioned the villas are set behind the award winning Sticky Rice Cooking School just a 10 min walk from Stirling Town centre. Each Villa is individually styled and architecturally designed for seamless indoor and outdoor living. Floor to ceiling glass surrounds each villa and each offers a spacious 2 roomed 70m2 of indoor living area , a private walled outdoor courtyard plus individual gardens. All three villas and uniquely styled and guarantee to evoke the senses, inspire the creative and deliver a 5 star experience.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 22 Oct Fri 23 Oct Sat 24 Oct Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov
14 Days
Sticky Rice Villas 96 Old Mt Barker Road, Stirling (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Zen Villa

Bali Villa

Yoko Villa

Zen Villa Longer Stay

Yoko Villa Longer Stay

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: