• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct
14 Days
Strath Motel Pty Ltd 4 North Parade, Strathalbyn
Show map
AU$
189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 Go
AU$
149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Hahndorf Motor Lodge 35a Main Street, Hahndorf
Show map
AU$
139 149 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 Go
AU$
119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED